Board of Directors

7-Eleven, Inc., Rankin Gasaway, Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Accenture, Jorge Corral, Dallas Office Managing Director
AECOM, Wendy Lopez, Texas Executive
AT&T, John Stephens, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Axxess, John Olajide, Founder & CEO
Axxess, Stacie Adams, Vice President of Corporate Citizenship
BGSF, Beth Garvey, President & CEO
BKD LLP, Tom Watson, Managing Partner
Boeing, William Ampofo, Vice President, Business & General Aviation
Celeratec, Clint Thomson, Chair, North Texas GLBT Chamber
DHD Films, Hussain Manjee, President & Chief Success Officer
Globe Life, Matt Darden, EVP & Chief Strategy Officer
HKS Inc., Daniel H Noble, President & CEO
IBM Corporation, Gilbert Molinar, TX/NM Enterprise Business Unit Vice President
Interceramic, Victor Almeida, Jr, President, Interceramic US
JLL, Brad Selner, Dallas President
Jones Day, Hilda Galvan, Partner-in-Charge Dallas
Oncor, Debbie Dennis, Chief Customer Officer and SVP of Human Resources and Corporate Affairs
PNC, Brendan McGuire, Regional President & Head of Corporate Banking
PwC, Scott Moore, North Texas Managing Partner
Truist, Julia Harman, North Texas Regional President
Wells Fargo, James Schmeltekopf, Executive Vice President
Whitley Penn, Felix Lozano, III, Dallas Partner in Charge, Director of Audit