Board of Advisors Designees

Accenture, Deanna Naugles - Strategic Program & Operations Senior Manager
AECOM, Wendy Lopez - Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Manager
Associa, John Carona - Chief Executive Officer
At Home , Valerie Davisson - Chief People Officer
AT&T, Mike Peterson - Vice President, External Affairs
Balfour Beatty, Eric Krueger - Executive Vice President - Texas Division
Bank of America, Emily Horner Ledet - Senior Vice President | Market Executive - DFW
Bank of Texas, Mandy Austin - Senior Vice President and Manager, Commercial Banking
BBVA, Key Coker - Dallas Market CEO
BGSF, Beth Garvey - CEO, President
Boeing, William Ampofo II - Vice President, Business & General Aviation
Citi, Randy Humphreys - Senior Group Manager, Director, SVP
CRIADO, Cristina Criado - CEO/President
Crowe LLP, Steve Wagner - Texas Managing Partner
CSRS, Inc, Ed Jenkins - Principal & Texas Regional Director
CyrusOne, Laurene Richards - Global Director of Marketing
Frost Bank, Rod Washington - Dallas Regional President
Globe Life, Matt Darden - EVP and Chief Strategy Officer
Google, Katharine McAden - Head Of Public Policy & External Affairs, South
HKS Inc., Daniel Noble - President and CEO
HNTB Corporation, Stephen  Knobbe - North Texas Office Leader/Senior Vice President
Intuit, Inc., Jorge Olavarrieta - Vice President, PM & Design
JLL, Brad Selner - President, South Central Region
JPMorgan Chase & Co., Anne Motsenbocker - Managing Director | Segment Head, South Middle Market | Commercial Banking
KPMG LLP, Kim Kesler - Dallas Office Managing Partner
MAPP, Bradley Tassin - Vice President-Head of Region
Match Group, Amy Canaday - Director of Public Relations
Oncor, Charles Elk - Vice President
Origin Bank, Warrie Birdwell - Dallas Regional President
Paycom, Chad Richison - CEO/ Founder
PNC, Brendan McGuire - Regional President, Texas
PwC, Scott  Moore - Managing Partner for North Texas
Raytheon Company, Melissa Parker - Senior Manager, Community Relations & Branding
Slalom, Steve Bacon - Managing Director - Dallas
Spectra, Peter Sullivan - General Manager
Stantec, Marcelle Jones - Principal, Transportation Business Center Managing Leader
TD Ameritrade, John Ehlers - Managing Director, Retail Trading and Risk
Team One, Paul  Silverman - Executive Director
Teladoc , Gary Britton - VP of Operations
Thryv, John Wholey - EVP Operations and Client Services
TIAA, Chase Frederick - Director, National Contact Center
TXU Energy, Brad Watson - Senior Director, Corporate Affairs
Weaver, Dale Jensen - Partner-in-Charge, North Texas Assurance Services
WFAA-TV, Brad Ramsey - President & General Manager
Winstead PC, Michelle Rieger - Shareholder; Chair, Construction Practice Group
Zillow, Jarrod Forbes - Manager, Governement Relations and Public Affairs